Hello world! I’m Sergio MT and this is the first post of my very first blog. I have never written a blog before, and I have to say that the time I’ve spent thinking how to start writing this first post was the worst problem. Can you believe it? Minute after minute, hour after hour in front of my laptop with an analytical expression in my face. But now it’s done. I start my blogger path!!

A few words about me: I have a degree in psychology. A career that made me grow up, I made a lot of friends, and a complete formation about human psychology; not to mention the volume of films and books that I’ve read. I love learning! Also, I used to play the bass in a rock band, but I needed a change of scenery. Although I like to practice sports, play and listen to music, read books and watch anime; this blog is not about these aspects of my life. This blog is about web development and other related stuff that has become my passion in a very little time.

Did you ask yourself why am I blogging? No, but I will explain it anyway! I’ve started a Bootcamp in Skylab Coders Academy where I intend to be a Full Stack Web Developer. I have less than 3 months to get there, 10 weeks to learn a lot of things, 50 days of heavy challenges and hard work. I’ve ended my first week of Bootcamp and I can really say that I am enthusiastic about this experience. And because of this, I want to share the things I will learn in the next months.

CodeWorld is created to explain the easy and clean code, things that I learn, read or discover; computer oddities, talk about CSS & HTML, JavaScript and in general technical content. And I would like to update this blog every weekend.

So that’s all for the moment, if you have any questions or suggestions, you can address to me on the contact menu. I would really like to hear anything you want to say!

Have a nice Code!

2 thoughts on “Introducing CodeWorld

Leave a Reply

